Today

sc5

After a very sleepless night, all I can say is how sad and shocked I am this morning.  My heart is broken.  If you’re feeling anxious or angry, you’re not alone.  We are witnessing a very different historic event than many of us expected.  What year this has been.  I need some time to process this and will be headed to the beach to force myself to stop watching the news.

I haven’t been very active on this blog for some time, but luckily have found a new job and will hopefully have more time for writing.  At least that is one positive for this year!

Take care of yourself today.  Support others who may be feeling sad, anxious, or angry.   Let’s use this experience to inspire change in the future.

sc8

Leave a Reply

