Literary map of the British Isles [infographic]

Happy Friday! I have been a busy bee working on my e-portfolio and wrapping up my MLIS.  Graduation is {hopefully} in sight!  I decided to put my e-port on a website, so I was forced to think of a name for it.  I’m not great at naming things, but I managed to come up with one that wasn’t already taken, and now changed this blog name to match.  So, welcome to Crafter Librarian!

For your Friday enjoyment, here’s a literary map of the British Isles, via BuzzFeed.

enhanced-buzz-wide-6074-1339524790-4

Currently reading: The Muralist by B. A. Shapiro (another advanced reading copy from the ALA conference)

Leave a Reply

