50 of the most translated books [infographic]

7Brands has created a fun infographic on the world’s most translated books.  I like how they also provide a Google doc of the sources they used when they shared the infographic..

I’m not surprised that The Little Prince tops the list, although I believe most of the books on the infographic are classics.  Even I’m slowly trying to collect this book in other languages (so far, just Farsi, Chinese, French, and German) and I doubt I’ll ever get anywhere near the 250+ languages available.

mosttranslatedbooks

2 thoughts on “50 of the most translated books [infographic]

Leave a Reply

